About LSA

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image

  • Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

  • edit2-community masthead

    edit2-community masthead
  • Community pass it on

    Community pass it on

    for annual appeal response page


LSA's Board of Directors is a diverse group of professionals representing our membership as well as bringing expertise in critical need areas of our schools. Directors serve up to two consecutive, two-year terms, and are elected at annual meetings of LSA's membership. We are thankful for their service!

  • Kathy Witto, Board President

    Martin Luther School, Maspeth

  • Monique Nunes, Board Vice-President

    Concordia College, Bronxville NY

  • Kevin Cook

    Westchester Medical Center, Valhalla

  • The Rev. Derek Lecakes

    President/Bishop, Atlantic District - LCMS

  • Kathleen Leich

    St John's Early Childhood Center, Merrick

  • John Litke

    St. Peter’s Lutheran Church, Huntington Station

  • Teresa Ratkowski

    Director at Good Shepherd Lutheran School, Plainview NY

  • The Rev. John Saraka

    Pastor at Zion Lutheran Church, Staten Island, NY

  • Margy Schmitt Ajer

    Metro Synod, ELCA

  • Jeffrey Stone

    Realtor, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Port Washington & Manhasset

  • Michelle Tween

    The Chapel School

  • Karen Wiggins

    Executive Director , LSA

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.